Singapore Tennis Lessons

by Tennis Lessons Singapore on May 31, 2011

TENNIS LESSONS in SINGAPORE - Private tennis lessons in Singapore – Group lessons in Singapore – Junior Squads – Junior Training Camps – Ladies Doubles Team Training and more!

To book YOUR tennis lessons please email this website directly at info@OnCourtAdvantage.com, thank you.

Please see below for the times and days that are currently available for tennis lessons. Each time listed below is the commencement time for that 1 hour booking. Once a spot is booked then it will be removed from this list.

Last updated at 10.31pm on Thursday 26 March, 2015:

  • Friday March 27: at 6pm OR 7pm OR 8pm;
  • Saturday March 28: at 8am;
  • Monday March 30: at 8am OR 9am OR 10am OR 11am OR 4pm OR 6pm OR 8pm;
  • Tuesday March 31: at 7am OR 9am OR 10am OR 11am OR 4pm OR 6pm OR 9pm;
  • Wednesday April 1: at 9pm;
  • Thursday April 2: at 7am OR 8am OR 9am OR 11:30am OR 5pm OR 6pm OR 9pm;
  • Friday April 3: at 7am OR 10:30am OR 11am OR 12 noon OR 1pm OR 3pm OR 4pm OR 5pm OR 6pm;
  • Saturday April 4: nothing available at the moment;
  • Monday April 6: at 7am OR 8am OR 9am OR 10am OR 6pm OR 8pm;
  • Tuesday April 7: at 7am OR 9am OR 11:30am OR 4pm OR 6pm OR 9pm;
  • Wednesday April 8: at 8am;
  • Thursday April 9: at 7am OR 8am OR 9am OR 11:30am OR 5pm OR 6pm OR 9pm;
  • Friday April 10: at 7am OR 9.30am OR 10am OR 11am OR 6pm OR 7pm;
  • Saturday April 11: nothing available at the moment;

More Information:

How: To book YOUR tennis lessons please email info@OnCourtAdvantage.com, thank you.

Where: at your court or a court that can be arranged for you.

Who: These tennis lessons are open to everyone in Singapore.

When: These tennis lessons are offered from 7am to 10pm six days per week (Monday to Saturday).

What: Tennis lessons in Singapore for EVERYONE, at any age and for every standard, from absolute beginners through to and including full-time Professional tennis players.

Why: Experience the greatest amount of improvement through the highest QUALITY lessons.

– These tennis lessons in Singapore offer DISCOUNTS for blocks of lessons paid for in advance

– For new clients you can pay for one lesson before committing to a course of lessons

– These tennis lessons in Singapore are offered on a first-in first-served basis

– The availability of these lessons will be updated daily with any new times that open up

– These tennis lessons in Singapore run for 1 hour each and can be extended at your request

– Please do not hesitate to email for any further information you may require.

© OnCourtAdvantage.com 2011

 

Previous post:

Next post: